THE ROBERT NAPIER SCHOOL

Governors Membership 2021-2022



Governor	Member Type	Appointed By	Term of Office	Relevant Business or Financial Interests	Governance Roles in Other Schools
John Crockett	Staff Governor	Staff	06/02/2022 - 05/02/2026	Family link - Deanwood Primary School Scout Leader - Scout Association	None
Patricia Emerick	Community Governor	Trust Board	09/07/2020 - 08/07/2024	Admin Leadership and Governance and Senior Improvement Advisor roles - Kent County Council	None
Barbara Fincham	Community Governor (Vice Chair)	Trust Board	01/09/2012 - 31/08/2022	Governor - Phoenix Junior School (since 15/11/2021) Member - Schools Forum (since 29/01/2019) Union Representative - Union (since 06/02/1981) Governor - Kent Appeal Panel (since 29/01/2019)	Governor (Vice Chair) - The Robert Napier School Governor - Kent Appeal Panel
Priscilla Haselhurst	Community Governor (Chair)	Trust Board	13/10/2021 - 12/10/2025	Flood Risk Manager - Medway Council (28/02/2013 - 01/12/2021) Employee - Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board (since 01/12/2021)	None
Jatinder Jheeta	Co-opted Governor	Trust Board	15/10/2021 - 14/10/2025	none declared	None
Kate Morgan	Community Governor (Vice Chair)	Trust Board	13/04/2022 - 12/04/2026	Widening Participation Coordinator (Outreach for Medicine) - Kings College London (since 31/07/2017)	None
Jenifer Piper	Parent Governor	Parents	11/02/2020 - 10/02/2024	none declared	None
Steve Quenby	Headteacher	Ex officio	01/03/2021 - ongoing	none declared None	
Satinder Shokar	Co-opted Governor	Trust Board	15/10/2021 - 14/10/2025	Employee - La Salle Education (since 05/01/2021) None	

Previous Governors (from the previous 12 months)

Governor	Member Type	Appointed By	Term of Office
Lee Stapleton	Parent Governor	Parents	11/02/2020 - 31/08/2021
Alicia Ephraim	Co-opted Governor	Trust Board	15/10/2021 - 19/05/2022